Calendar

Good News assembly – Every Friday 2:40pm at school.
Parents, friends and family welcome.

Term Dates 2019

Spring Term 2019
Half term       Monday 18 – Friday 22 February
Term ends     
Friday 12 April

Summer Term 2019
Term starts   
Monday 29 April
Half term       
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Term ends      
Thursday 18 July

Autumn Term 2019
Term starts    Wednesday 4th September
Half term        Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Term ends      Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020
Term starts  Tuesday 7th January
Half term      Monday 17 – Friday 21 February
Term ends    Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020
Term starts  Tuesday 21st April
Half term       Monday 25 – Friday 29 May
Term ends     Friday 17th July

Dates for your diary

SPRING TERM

MARCH: VALUE – TRUST
Wednesday 13th: Parents’ evening 3:30 – 6:00 pm
Friday 15th: Comic Relief fundraising day – wear what you like, with something red for £1
and enter the ‘crazy hair’ competition for £1.

APRIL: VALUE – PEACE
Friday 12th: Easter service in church, 2:00 pm